1.Epi Growth

 

              

     In the field of epi-service, over the past 3 years, GaNo Opto has sold GaN epitaxial wafers to more than 20 customers including enterprises, research institutes, and universities. Our service includes:

(1) We accept GaN epitaxial wafer orders for small volume prototyping. Mass production is available based on our partnership with major industry companies.

(2) High quality epitaxial structure we can provide includes: AlN template, AlGaN, p-GaN, n-GaN, u-GaN, AlGaN/GaN HEMT, LED, and customized structures.

(3)Epitaxial growth on sapphire, SiC and larger diameter Si substrates is available.

 

2.Chip Processing

 

    Owing to its complete capability in epitaxial growth, chip processing, testing and sorting, GaNo Optoelectronics not only can supply its customers with packaged UV sensors, but also can provide its customers with high-quality UV sensor chips based on GaN or SiC. The customers can then package these bare chips in their own way to meet their special requirements.



Bare GaN UV sensor chips

 

    Besides, GaNo Optoelectronics can also customize UV sensor chips in accordance with the customers’ demands, including design and volume production of UV sensor chips with specific spectral response bands such as UVA, UVB and UVC, UV sensor chips with super large/small photosensitive area, quadrant UV sensor chips, and UV sensor arrays.


 


5×5 mm2 super-large AlGaN solar-blind UV sensor chip

1、外延服务   

                 

               

 

    在外延服务领域,在过去的3年中,镓芯光电已经为超过20家的公司、大学、研究所提供GaN外延片生长服务。我们的服务内容包括:

(1) 我们接受小批量GaN外延片试样订单;大批量订单我们可以通过与我们合作的业界主流公司联合解决。

(2)我们可生长的高质量外延结构包括:AlN模板、AlGaN、p型GaN、n型GaN、非掺杂GaN、 AlGaN/GaN HEMT结构、LED结构、和客户定制结构。

(3)上述外延结构可以应客户要求分别生长在蓝宝石、碳化硅、或大尺寸硅衬底上。


2、芯片加工   

      由于拥有完备的外延生长、芯片工艺、和测试分拣能力,镓芯光电除了可以为客户提供封装好的紫外光传感器外,还可为客户批量提供基于GaN或SiC材料的高品质紫外传感芯片。基于这些祼芯片,客户可以按照自己的应用要求自行进行封装。

 

GaN紫外线感光裸片

  此外,镓芯光电还可应客户的需求提供芯片订制服务,包括设计和批量制备:UVA、UVB、UVC等特定响应波段的紫外光传感芯片,超大/超小光敏面紫外光传感芯片,以及四象限、阵列等多元紫外光传感芯片。